India Vs South Africa 22nd October 2015 4th ODI Match Schedule Timings Venue Details

ind vs saIndia Vs South Africa 22nd October 2015 Fourth ODI Match Schedule Timings Venue :

 India Vs South Africa 4th ODI Match is scheduled to be played on 22nd October 2015 , Thursday. It will be the fourth ODI match between India and SA. In 1st ODI , which was played on 11th October 2015 in Green Park , Kanpur , South Africa won the match. In Second ODI , which was played in Indore , India won the match and it was the first time that Indian team won any match in 72 days tour of South Africa. But again in 3rd ODI which was played in Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium of Rajkot on 18th October 2015 , india lose match.

WWE Raw Live 2015 October Match

India Vs South Africa 3rd ODI 18th October 2015 Match Details

Team – India Vs South Africa

Date –  22nd  October 2015

Excuse me, here are the best reads for you

Movie Hall For Couples : Ebony Lounge Review Movie Hall For Couples 5 Best Places To Visit With Girlfriend In Delhi Places To Visit With Gf Top Private, Secret Places For Couples In Delhi Secret Places | Couples Oysters Water Park Gurgaon Entry Ticket Price Oysters Water Park 5 Most Haunted Places In Delhi You Can Visit Most Haunted Places Best Nightout Places In Delhi/NCR Best Night Out Places Top 4 places To Hang out With Friends In Delhi Places To Hang Out

Time –  01:30 PM ( IST )

Venue –  MA Chidambaram Stadium , Chennai.

India Vs South Africa ODI Series 2015

India Vs South Africa ODI series 2015 have been started from 11th October 2015 to 25th October 2015. In 1st ODI between South Africa and India , South Africa again won the match. But in  2nd ODI India won the match. South African team had already won the T20 Series , now it is a good chance for Indian team to proof themselves in ODI series. South Africa Team had already won the series of T20 match between India and South Africa.


Indian ODI 2015 Team Squad

In this ODI match , the players of Indian Cricket Team will include “ Mohit Sharma “ , “ Ravichandran Ashwin “, “ Shikhar Dhawan “, “ Virat Kohli “, “ Amit Mishra “, “ Ajinkya Rahane “, “ MS Dhoni “, “ Rohit Sharma “, “ Stuart Binny “, “ Suresh Raina “, “ Harbhajan Singh “, “ Bhuvneshwar Kumar “, “ Axar Patel “, “ Sreenath Aravind “, “ Ambati Rayudu “.

South Africa ODI 2015 Team Squad

“ Chris Morris “, “ Imran Tahir “, “ Hashim Amla “ , “ Kyle Abbott “ , “ Khayelihle Zondo “, “ Farhaan Behardien “, “ Marchant de Lange “, “ Quinton de Kock “ , “ AB de Villiers “, “ Jean Paul Duminy “, “ Eddie Leie “, “ David Miller “, “ Kagiso Rabada “, “ David Wiese “, “ Faf du Plessis “.

Suggestions BY Google

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.