India Vs Australia T20 27th March 2016 Match Schedule


India  Vs Australia T20 27th March 2016 Match :

India Vs Australia Match is going to be telecasted on 27th March 2016 at 07:00 PM , this T20 Match will be 31st Match of T20 World Cup 2016. After seeing the performance of Indian Team in last match against  Bangladesh team , cricket fans have great hope that Indian team will  win the match against Australia.

WWE RAW Live Match 2016

India Vs Australia T20 2016 Match Schedule

Match – Ind Vs Aus , 27th Match 2016

Venue – Punjab Cricket Association Stadium , Mohali

Time – 07:00 PM  IST

Weather Forecast – There has not been rain there in a week and also not expected on the day of match.

 Indian Team in India Vs Australia T20 Match

The Players which will play against Australia – Shikhar Dhawan ,  Rohit Sharma , Virat Kohli , Suresh Raina , MS Dhoni ( W/c) , Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya , Ravichandran Ashwin , Ashish Nehra , Jasprit Bumrah , Harbhajan Singh , Mohammed Shami , Pawan Negi , Ajinkya Rahane , Yuvraj singh .

Australian Team in India Vs Australia T20 Match

Australian Players in 27th March T20 Match – Aaron finch , David Warner , Glenn Maxwell , Usman Khawaja , Shane Watson , Steven smith (c) , James Faulkner , Adam Zampa , Josh Hazlewood , Andrew Tye , Mitchell Marsh , John Hastings , Ashton Agar , Nathan Coulter-Nile , Peter Nevill(w).

Suggestions BY Google

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.