IPL 2017 – Punjab (KXIP) Full Squad Team Member Name Detail

IPL 2017 – Punjab (KXIP) Full Squad Team Member Name Detail : Vivo IPL 2017 i.e. Indian Premier League 10th season will start on 4th April, 2017. This year total 8 teams will face off each other and battles to win this Indian Premier League 2017 cup this year. Kings XI Punjab is one of the team participating in this league this year. This is Punjab Franchise Team in Indian Premier League.

IPL 2017 Punjab (KXIP) Full Squad List For 2017 Team


Players added: Thangarasu Natarajan – Rs 3 crore, Varun Aaron – Rs 2.8 crore, Rahul Tewatia – Rs 25 lakh, Rinku Singh – Rs 10 lakh, Eoin Morgan (England) – Rs 2 crore, Matt Henry (New Zealand) – Rs 50 lakh, Martin Guptill (New Zealand) – Rs 50 lakh, Darren Sammy (West Indies) – Rs 30 lakh

Players retained: David Miller (South Africa), Glenn Maxwell (Australia), Shaun Marsh (Australia), Marcus Stoinis (Australia), Hashim Amla (South Africa), Manan Vohra, Akshar Rajesh Patel, Gurkeerat Mann Singh, Anureet Singh, Sandeep Sharma, Shardul Narendra Thakur, Wriddhiman Saha, Murali Vijay, Nikhil Shankar Naik, Mohit Sharma, KC Cariappa, Armaan Jaffer, Pardeep Sahu, Swapnil Singh

Excuse me, here are the best reads for you

Movie Hall For Couples : Ebony Lounge Review Movie Hall For Couples 5 Best Places To Visit With Girlfriend In Delhi Places To Visit With Gf Top Private, Secret Places For Couples In Delhi Secret Places | Couples Oysters Water Park Gurgaon Entry Ticket Price Oysters Water Park 5 Most Haunted Places In Delhi You Can Visit Most Haunted Places Best Nightout Places In Delhi/NCR Best Night Out Places Top 4 places To Hang out With Friends In Delhi Places To Hang Out

If you like our post, don’t forget to hit the share and like button. Keep sharing on Facebook, twitter and other social websites!! For More Updates you can subscribe my blog.

Suggestions BY Google