Pro Kabaddi League 2017 PKL 5 Haryana Steelers Team Squad Match Schedule Details




Pro Kabaddi League 2017 PKL 5 Haryana Steelers Team Squad Match Schedule Details: PKL 5 2017 i.e. Pro Kabaddi League fifth season will start on 28th July, 2017. This year total 12 teams will face off each other and battles to win this PKL 5 2017 cup this year. Haryana Steelers is one of the team participating in this league this year.

Related :- PKL 5 – New Format Of Zones And Playoffs Matches

Pro Kabaddi League 2017 PKL 5 Haryana Steelers Team Squad

After the four thrilling and successful season of pro kabaddi league, back with new season 5 But before the teams come out to the middle Mashal sports had to solve the auction riddle!! The auction took place in May 2017. Plenty of changes happened as the condition was only two players of the last three season are allowed to be retained by each team. Let us see the changes and new teams squads. Here see below complete Pro Kabaddi 2017 Squads and Full Players list.

Defenders – Mohit Chhillar, Neeraj Kumar, Vikash, Surender Nada, Mahender Singh Dhaka, Jeeva Gopal, Rakesh S. Kumar, Neeral Kumar, Babu M, Raju Lal Choudhary.

Raiders – Sonu Narwal, Khomsan Thongkham, Deepak Kumar, Surjeet Singh, Prashant K Rai, Deepak Dahiya, Wazir Singh, Vikash Khandola, Ashish Chhokar.

All Rounders –  David Mosambayi, Mayur Shivtarkar, Deepak Rathee, Parmod Narwal, Kuldeep Singh.

Pro Kabaddi League PKL 5 2017 Haryana Steelers Match Schedule Details

Date Day Match No. Match Venue Time (IST)
30-Jul Sun 5 U Mumba vs Haryana Steelers Hyderabad 8:00 PM
02-Aug Wed 9 Gujarat Fortunegiants vs Haryana Steelers Hyderabad 8:00 PM
08-Aug Tue 18 Gujarat Fortunegiants vs Haryana Steelers Bengaluru 8:00 PM
16-Aug Wed 30 Haryana Steelers vs Tamil Thalaivas Ahmedabad 8:00 PM
19-Aug Sat 37 U.P. Yoddha vs Haryana Steelers Lucknow 9:00 PM
23-Aug Wed 42 Haryana Steelers vs Dabang Delhi Lucknow 8:00 PM
30-Aug Wed 53 U Mumba vs Haryana Steelers Mumbai 8:00 PM
02-Sep Sat 57 Gujarat Fortunegiants vs Haryana Steelers Kolkata 8:00 PM
05-Sep Tue 62 Bengal Warriors vs Haryana Steelers Kolkata 9:00 PM
08-Sep Fri 66 Haryana Steelers vs Patna Pirates Haryana 8:00 PM
09-Sep Sat 70 Haryana Steelers vs Bengaluru Bulls Haryana 9:00 PM
10-Sep Sun 72 Haryana Steelers vs Telugu Titans Haryana 9:00 PM
12-Sep Tue 74 Haryana Steelers vs Dabang Delhi Haryana 9:00 PM
13-Sep Wed 76 Haryana Steelers vs Puneri Paltan Haryana 9:00 PM
14-Sep Thu 77 Haryana Steelers vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Haryana 8:00 PM
19-Sep Tue 84 Puneri Paltan vs Haryana Steelers Ranchi 8:00 PM
21-Sep Thu 87 Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Haryana Steelers Ranchi 8:00 PM
24-Sep Sun 93 Dabang Delhi vs Haryana Steelers Delhi 9:00 PM
04-Oct Wed 109 U Mumba vs Haryana Steelers Chennai 8:00 PM
11-Oct Wed 121 Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Haryana Steelers Jaipur 9:00 PM
17-Oct Tue 129 Puneri Paltan vs Haryana Steelers Pune 8:00 PM

If you like our post, don’t forget to hit the share and like button. Keep sharing on Facebook, twitter and other social websites!! For More Updates you can subscribe my blog.

Suggestions BY Google




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*