Pro Kabaddi League 2017 PKL 5 Jaipur Pink Panthers Team Squad Match Schedule Details

Pro Kabaddi League 2017 PKL 5 Jaipur Pink Panthers Team Squad Match Schedule Details: PKL 5 2017 i.e. Pro Kabaddi League fifth season will start on 28th July, 2017. This year total 12 teams will face off each other and battles to win this PKL 5 2017 cup this year. Jaipur Pink Panthers is one of the team participating in this league this year.

Related :- PKL 5 – New Format Of Zones And Playoffs Matches

Pro Kabaddi League 2017 PKL 5 Jaipur Pink Panthers Team Squad

After the four thrilling and successful season of pro kabaddi league, back with new season 5 But before the teams come out to the middle Mashal sports had to solve the auction riddle!! The auction took place in May 2017. Plenty of changes happened as the condition was only two players of the last three season are allowed to be retained by each team. Let us see the changes and new teams squads. Here see below complete Pro Kabaddi 2017 Squads and Full Players list.

This is the winner team of PKL season 1. The Abhishek Bachchan, the owner of Jaipur Pink Panthers, gives a celebrity touch to the sport. After winning season 1 title, their performance deteriorated in the next two seasons. Let us see the newly refreshed team.

Defenders – Jae Min Lee, Manoj Dhull, Navneet Gautam, Somvir Shekhar, Vignesh B, Ravinder Kumar.

Raiders – Jasvir Singh, Selvamani K, Ajit Singh, Kamal Kishor, Pawan Kumar Kadian, Tushar Patil, Sunil Siddhgavali, Rahul Choudhary.

All Rounders –  Manjeet Chhillar, Dong Gyu Kim, Santhapanaselvam, Siddharth, Abhishek N.

Pro Kabaddi League PKL 5 2017 Jaipur Pink Panthers Match Schedule Details

Date Day Match No. Match Venue Time (IST)
29-Jul Sat 3 Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Dabang Delhi Hyderabad 8:00 PM
10-Aug Thu 21 Puneri Paltan vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Bengaluru 8:00 PM
13-Aug Sun 27 Gujarat Fortunegiants vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Ahmedabad 9:00 PM
18-Aug Fri 35 Bengaluru Bulls vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Lucknow 9:00 PM
20-Aug Sun 39 U.P. Yoddha vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Lucknow 9:00 PM
25-Aug Fri 45 U Mumba vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Mumbai 8:00 PM
31-Aug Thu 55 U Mumba vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Mumbai 9:00 PM
03-Sep Sun 59 Gujarat Fortunegiants vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Kolkata 8:00 PM
05-Sep Tue 61 Patna Pirates vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Kolkata 8:00 PM
14-Sep Thu 77 Haryana Steelers vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Haryana 8:00 PM
17-Sep Sun 82 Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Dabang Delhi Ranchi 8:00 PM
21-Sep Thu 87 Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Haryana Steelers Ranchi 8:00 PM
27-Sep Wed 96 Telugu Titans vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Delhi 8:00 PM
30-Sep Sat 104 Tamil Thalaivas vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Chennai 9:00 PM
01-Oct Sun 105 Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Bengal Warriors Chennai 8:00 PM
06-Oct Fri 112 Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Gujarat Fortunegiants Jaipur 8:00 PM
07-Oct Sat 115 Jaipur Pink Panthers vs U Mumba Jaipur 9:00 PM
08-Oct Sun 117 Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Puneri Paltan Jaipur 9:00 PM
10-Oct Tue 119 Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Dabang Delhi Jaipur 9:00 PM
11-Oct Wed 121 Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Haryana Steelers Jaipur 9:00 PM
18-Oct Wed 131 Puneri Paltan vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Pune 9:00 PM

If you like our post, don’t forget to hit the share and like button. Keep sharing on Facebook, twitter and other social websites!! For More Updates you can subscribe my blog.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*