Pro Kabaddi League 2017 PKL 5 Patna Pirates Team Squad Match Schedule Details




Pro Kabaddi League 2017 PKL 5 Patna Pirates Team Squad Match Schedule Details: PKL 5 2017 i.e. Pro Kabaddi League fifth season will start on 28th July, 2017. This year total 12 teams will face off each other and battles to win this PKL 5 2017 cup this year. Patna Pirates is one of the team participating in this league this year.

Related :- PKL 5 – New Format Of Zones And Playoffs Matches

Pro Kabaddi League 2017 PKL 5 Patna Pirates Team Squad

After the four thrilling and successful season of pro kabaddi league, back with new season 5 But before the teams come out to the middle Mashal sports had to solve the auction riddle!! The auction took place in May 2017. Plenty of changes happened as the condition was only two players of the last three season are allowed to be retained by each team. Let us see the changes and new teams squads. Here see below complete Pro Kabaddi 2017 Squads and Full Players list.

Patna Pirates are the defending champion of PKL season 3. They will be looking forward to maintaining their consistency in the league. Here is the new team.

Defenders –  Vishal Mane, Sachin Shingade, Jaideep, Manish Kumar, Satish, Sandeep, Virender Singh.

Raiders – Vijay, Monu Goyat, Pardeep Narwal, Md. Zakir Hossain, Vikas Jaglan, Vinod Kumar, Vishnu Uthaman, Jawahar.

All Rounders –  Mohammad Maghsoudlou, Parveen Birwal, Arvind Kumar.

Pro Kabaddi League PKL 5 2017 Patna Pirates Match Schedule Details

Date Day Match No. Match Venue Time (IST)
29-Jul Sat 4 Telugu Titans vs Patna Pirates Hyderabad 9:00 PM
03-Aug Thu 11 Telugu Titans vs Patna Pirates Hyderabad 8:00 PM
06-Aug Sun 17 Bengaluru Bulls vs Patna Pirates Bengaluru 9:00 PM
13-Aug Sun 26 Patna Pirates vs U.P. Yoddha Ahmedabad 8:00 PM
20-Aug Sun 38 Patna Pirates vs Puneri Paltan Lucknow 8:00 PM
25-Aug Fri 46 Bengal Warriors vs Patna Pirates Mumbai 9:00 PM
26-Aug Sat 47 Patna Pirates vs Tamil Thalaivas Mumbai 8:00 PM
01-Sep Fri 56 Bengal Warriors vs Patna Pirates Kolkata 8:00 PM
05-Sep Tue 61 Patna Pirates vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Kolkata 8:00 PM
08-Sep Fri 66 Haryana Steelers vs Patna Pirates Haryana 8:00 PM
09-Sep Sat 69 Patna Pirates vs U Mumba Haryana 8:00 PM
15-Sep Fri 78 Patna Pirates vs Telugu Titans Ranchi 8:00 PM
16-Sep Sat 81 Patna Pirates vs U.P. Yoddha Ranchi 9:00 PM
17-Sep Sun 83 Patna Pirates vs U.P. Yoddha Ranchi 9:00 PM
19-Sep Tue 85 Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru Bulls Ranchi 9:00 PM
20-Sep Wed 86 Patna Pirates vs Tamil Thalaivas Ranchi 8:00 PM
21-Sep Thu 88 Patna Pirates vs U.P. Yoddha Ranchi 9:00 PM
26-Sep Tue 95 Dabang Delhi vs Patna Pirates Delhi 9:00 PM
29-Sep Fri 102 Gujarat Fortunegiants vs Patna Pirates Chennai 9:00 PM
18-Oct Wed 130 Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru Bulls Pune 8:00 PM

If you like our post, don’t forget to hit the share and like button. Keep sharing on Facebook, twitter and other social websites!! For More Updates you can subscribe my blog.

Suggestions BY Google




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*