Pro Kabaddi League 2017 PKL 5 Puneri Paltan Team Squad Match Schedule Details



Pro Kabaddi League 2017 PKL 5 Puneri Paltan Team Squad Match Schedule Details: PKL 5 2017 i.e. Pro Kabaddi League fifth season will start on 28th July, 2017. This year total 12 teams will face off each other and battles to win this PKL 5 2017 cup this year. Puneri Paltan is one of the team participating in this league this year.

Related :- PKL 5 – New Format Of Zones And Playoffs Matches

Pro Kabaddi League 2017 PKL 5 Puneri Paltan Team Squad

After the four thrilling and successful season of pro kabaddi league, back with new season 5 But before the teams come out to the middle Mashal sports had to solve the auction riddle!! The auction took place in May 2017. Plenty of changes happened as the condition was only two players of the last three season are allowed to be retained by each team. Let us see the changes and new teams squads. Here see below complete Pro Kabaddi 2017 Squads and Full Players list.

Puneri Paltan finished third in the season 3 of PKL with their some significant performance. They played really well in season 3 as compared to season 1 and 2. They would like to carry forward this remarkable performance in upcoming season too.

Defenders – Dharamraj Cheralathan, Girish Ernak, Md. Ziaur Rehman.

Raiders –  Rajesh Mondal, Rohit Kumar Choudary, Umesh Mhatre, Akshay Jadhav, More GB, Suresh Kumar, Deepak Niwas Hooda.

All Rounders – Takamitsu Kono, Sandeep Narwal, Ravi Kumar, Ajay, Narender Hooda.

Pro Kabaddi League PKL 5 2017 Puneri Paltan Match Schedule Details

Date Day Match No. Match Venue Time (IST)
28-Jul Fri 2 U Mumba vs Puneri Paltan Hyderabad 9:00 PM
04-Aug Fri 13 Puneri Paltan vs Dabang Delhi Bengaluru 9:00 PM
10-Aug Thu 21 Puneri Paltan vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Bengaluru 8:00 PM
15-Aug Tue 28 Bengal Warriors vs Puneri Paltan Ahmedabad 8:00 PM
20-Aug Sun 38 Patna Pirates vs Puneri Paltan Lucknow 8:00 PM
22-Aug Tue 40 Gujarat Fortunegiants vs Puneri Paltan Lucknow 8:00 PM
26-Aug Sat 48 U Mumba vs Puneri Paltan Mumbai 9:00 PM
07-Sep Thu 64 Telugu Titans vs Puneri Paltan Kolkata 8:00 PM
10-Sep Sun 71 Bengaluru Bulls vs Puneri Paltan Haryana 8:00 PM
13-Sep Wed 76 Haryana Steelers vs Puneri Paltan Haryana 9:00 PM
19-Sep Tue 84 Puneri Paltan vs Haryana Steelers Ranchi 8:00 PM
23-Sep Sat 91 Dabang Delhi vs Puneri Paltan Delhi 9:00 PM
29-Sep Fri 101 Tamil Thalaivas vs Puneri Paltan Chennai 8:00 PM
30-Sep Sat 103 Puneri Paltan vs U.P. Yoddha Chennai 8:00 PM
08-Oct Sun 117 Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Puneri Paltan Jaipur 9:00 PM
13-Oct Fri 123 Puneri Paltan vs Gujarat Fortunegiants Pune 8:00 PM
14-Oct Sat 126 Puneri Paltan vs U Mumba Pune 9:00 PM
15-Oct Sun 128 Puneri Paltan vs Dabang Delhi Pune 9:00 PM
17-Oct Tue 129 Puneri Paltan vs Haryana Steelers Pune 8:00 PM
18-Oct Wed 131 Puneri Paltan vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Pune 9:00 PM
20-Oct Fri 135 Puneri Paltan vs Gujarat Fortunegiants Pune 9:00 PM

If you like our post, don’t forget to hit the share and like button. Keep sharing on Facebook, twitter and other social websites!! For More Updates you can subscribe my blog.

Loading...

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*