Pro Kabaddi League 2017 PKL 5 Tamil Talaivas Team Squad Match Schedule Details

Pro Kabaddi League 2017 PKL 5 Tamil Talaivas Team Squad Match Schedule Details: PKL 5 2017 i.e. Pro Kabaddi League fifth season will start on 28th July, 2017. This year total 12 teams will face off each other and battles to win this PKL 5 2017 cup this year. Bengal Warriors is one of the team participating in this league this year.

Related :- PKL 5 – New Format Of Zones And Playoffs Matches

Pro Kabaddi League 2017 PKL 5 Tamil Talaivas Team Squad

After the four thrilling and successful season of pro kabaddi league, back with new season 5 But before the teams come out to the middle Mashal sports had to solve the auction riddle!! The auction took place in May 2017. Plenty of changes happened as the condition was only two players of the last three season are allowed to be retained by each team. Let us see the changes and new teams squads. Here see below complete Pro Kabaddi 2017 Squads and Full Players list.

Bengal Warriors have shown some improvement in the season 3 as compared to season 1 and 2. They managed to qualify for the playoffs in season 3 but couldn’t succeed further.

In this auction, they tried to maintain balance in the team. It seems a good combination of youth and experienced players. check here Pro kabaddi 2017 Squads, PKL Season 5 All Teams & Players Information.

Defenders –  Young Chang Ko, Ameares Mondal, Sandeep Malik, Surjeet Singh, Virender Singh, Rahul Kumar, Shashank Wankhede.

Raiders – Jang Kun Lee, Maninder Singh, Deepak Narwal, Vinod Kumar, Virender Wazir Singh, Kuldeep, Anil Kumar.

All Rounders –  Bhupender Singh, Shrikant Tewthia, Ran Singh, Ravindra Kumavat, Vikash.

Pro Kabaddi League PKL 5 2017 Tamil Talaivas Match Schedule Details

Date Day Match No. Match Venue Time (IST)
28-Jul Fri 1 Telugu Titans vs Tamil Thalaivas Hyderabad 8:00 PM
04-Aug Fri 12 Bengaluru Bulls vs Tamil Thalaivas Bengaluru 8:00 PM
10-Aug Thu 22 Bengaluru Bulls vs Tamil Thalaivas Bengaluru 9:00 PM
16-Aug Wed 30 Haryana Steelers vs Tamil Thalaivas Ahmedabad 8:00 PM
17-Aug Thu 32 Dabang Delhi vs Tamil Thalaivas Ahmedabad 8:00 PM
23-Aug Wed 43 U.P. Yoddha vs Tamil Thalaivas Lucknow 9:00 PM
26-Aug Sat 47 Patna Pirates vs Tamil Thalaivas Mumbai 8:00 PM
31-Aug Thu 54 Telugu Titans vs Tamil Thalaivas Mumbai 8:00 PM
03-Sep Sun 60 Bengal Warriors vs Tamil Thalaivas Kolkata 9:00 PM
13-Sep Wed 75 Tamil Thalaivas vs U.P. Yoddha Haryana 8:00 PM
20-Sep Wed 86 Patna Pirates vs Tamil Thalaivas Ranchi 8:00 PM
24-Sep Sun 92 Bengal Warriors vs Tamil Thalaivas Delhi 8:00 PM
26-Sep Tue 94 Gujarat Fortunegiants vs Tamil Thalaivas Delhi 8:00 PM
29-Sep Fri 101 Tamil Thalaivas vs Puneri Paltan Chennai 8:00 PM
30-Sep Sat 104 Tamil Thalaivas vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Chennai 9:00 PM
01-Oct Sin 106 Tamil Thalaivas vs U Mumba Chennai 9:00 PM
03-Oct Tue 108 Tamil Thalaivas vs Telugu Titans Chennai 9:00 PM
04-Oct Wed 110 Tamil Thalaivas vs U.P. Yoddha Chennai 9:00 PM
05-Oct Thu 111 Tamil Thalaivas vs Bengaluru Bulls Chennai 8:00 PM
13-Oct Fri 124 Bengal Warriors vs Tamil Thalaivas Pune 9:00 PM
14-Oct Sat 125 Tamil Thalaivas vs PAL Pune 8:00 PM

If you like our post, don’t forget to hit the share and like button. Keep sharing on Facebook, twitter and other social websites!! For More Updates you can subscribe my blog.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*