MTV Splitsvilla 8 2015 Male Female Participating Contestant List

MTV Splitsvilla 8 2015 Male Female Participating Contestant ListSplitsvilla season 8 is going to start from July 4th and this time it will be in the city of beaches of India. Yes I am talking about Goa. Splitsvilla is reality show based on American dating reality show Flavor of Love. Splitsvilla is all about, how Boys and Girls tries to secure their place in villa. Youngsters tries to complete their task to stay in the competition long ahead. This time Splitsvilla season 8 is going to be hosted by Rannvijay Singh who is the winner of Roadies 1. He is the host of this season with hottest, sizzling and bollywood actor Sunny leone.  She hosted the last season with Nikhil Chinnapa but this season Rannvijay replaces Nikhil.

MTV Splitsvilla 8 2015 Participating Contestant List

Male Contestants

  • Viren Singh Rathore
  • Shivam Babbar
  • Gaurav Arora
  • Yash Pandit
  • Ishaan P Chibber
  • Utkarsh Gupta
  • Nishant Anand
  • Zaan Khan
  • Amaad Mintoo
  • Paras Chhabra
  • Abhijit Dutta
  • Abhishek Yennam
  • Ish Thakkar
  • Prathamesh Maulingkar
  • Ravi Shukla
  • Prince Narula

Female Contestants

  • Alisha Sharam
  • Sarika Raina
  • Anuki Tchokhonelidze
  • Mia Lakra
  • Ashmita Singh
  • Karishma Talwar
  • Subuhi Joshi
  • Vaidehi Srivastava
  • Sana Saeed
  • Priyanka Bora
  • Reshu Singh Shishodia
  • Harshita Kashyap
  • Veronika Rajput
  • Enakshi Sharma
  • Vanessa D’Souza

Hope you enjoyed this article and gained information about MTV Splitsvilla 8 2015 Male Female Participating Contestant List. For more details stay connected with us. Also, you can put your queries in Comment Box, we will respond quickly.Don’t forget to share this article with your near dears on social media sites such as Facebook, twitter, tumblr, pinterest, digg, google plus, linkedin, stumbleupon, etc. Be Happy

Suggestions BY Google

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.