Jhalak Dikhlajaa Reloaded Contestants List



Jhalak Dikhlajaa Reloaded is on air today on colors Tv.Finally all contestants are revelaed today with their dance partners who are choreographers. But the main news which is almost confirmed by senior staff of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 8 team that Madhuri Dixit is no more act as a judge in this show.

“I have been on Jhalak for three years now and I am taking a break to focus on other projects. I will be back shortly with probably something even more exciting. I wish Jhalak the very best for a spectacular season,” Madhuri said in a statement.

Most Darkest Child Born In South Africa

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 8 Judges :

This season it is not only Jhalak but it is Jhalak Dikhlajaa Reloaded. Many things are changes in this season. It has new set with new judges panel with new lounges for judges. There are two international gurus in this season. They are Ganesh Hegde and Lauren. Ganesh Hegde is the choreographer plus international dancer where Lauren is recently worked in ABCD2 and she is also Ex-contestant in Jhalak Dikhlajaa. With international gurus we have Karan Johar and Shahid Kapoor as dance gurus who are the entertaining source of Jhalak Also.

Jhalak Dikhlajaa Reloaded First Episode Dance Videos

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 8 Host Names:

One more time Manish Paul is hosting the season. You can say one more time, you will see the chemistry of Manish and karan this season. Some were saying Kapil Sharma will host this season with Manish paul but now it is proved that was all rumors.

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 8 Contestants List :

Apart from it, Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 8 team will release some contestants name in their first TV Promo on colors TV. Contestants List of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 8 are:

  1. Sanaya Irani,
  2. Dipika Kakar,
  3. Kavita Kaushik,
  4. Shamita Shetty,
  5. Scarelett Wilson
  6. Subreet Kaur
  7. Radhika Madan
  8. Faisal Khan
  9. Mohit Malik
  10. Raftaar
  11. Ashish Choudhry,
  12. Vivian Dsena,




Suggestions BY Google

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.